The Cooper and Eromanga basins span across the NE of South Australia and the South West Queensland (~130,000 km2)and together form Australia’s largest onshore petroleum province.

Total Depth collects 3D seismic data volumes as they become openfile. Currently many of these volumes have been processed using patented pre-interpretation processing technology.

Individual 3D volumes as well as packages are now available for purchase on a non-exclusive basis.

Key Project Info:

Total Seismic 3D coverage > 13,000 km2, with over 60 3Ds from South Australia and Queensland processed!

For project brochures and example reports check out the downloads page.